People

Sections

People

Abbie Ahler​
aahler@asu.edu

Front Desk Assistant
Administrative Offices
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Renu Balyan
Renu.Balyan@asu.edu

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Wendy Barnard
Director, College Research and Evaluation Services Team (CREST)
480-727-1362
Wendy.Barnard@asu.edu

Assistant Research Professor
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Michelene (Micki) T.H. Chi
Director, Learning and Cognition Lab (LCL)
480-965-3292
Michelene.Chi@asu.edu

Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Dorothy Bray Endowed Professor of Science and Teaching
Foundation Professor
Division of Educational Leadership and InnovationMary Lou Fulton Teachers College

Kathleen M. Corley
480-727-2351
kmcorley@asu.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab ​
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Jianmin Dai
jianmin.dai@asu.edu

Assistant Research Professor
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Cherraine Davis
Student Front Desk Assistant
cmdavi29@mainex1.asu.edu

Front Desk Assistant
Administrative Offices
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Digital Culture Arts and Design Studies (Design Management)
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts

 

Aja Garrison
Aja.Garrison@asu.edu

Graphic Designer
Administrative Offices
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

The Design School, Visual Communications
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts

Amy Johnson
amjohn43@asu.edu

Assistant Research Professor
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Kiranpreet (Kiran) Khangura
kkhangur@asu.edu

Research Aide
Learning and Cognition Lab (LCL)​
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Earth and Space Exploration (Astrobiology and Biogeosciences)
School of Earth and Space Exploration​

Laura Klackle
480-965-3257
Laura.Sachs@asu.edu

Administrative Specialist
Administrative Offices
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Kristopher Kopp
Kristopher.Kopp@asu.edu

Postdoctoral Scholar
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Polly Lai
kplai@asu.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Learning and Cognition Lab (LCL)
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Aaron Likens
alikens@mainex1.asu.edu

Graduate Research Associate
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Department of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences​

Zachary Martin
z.martin@asu.edu

Research Specialist
Science of Learning and Educationl Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Mariah Martinez
Mariah.D.Martinez@asu.edu

Office/Project Assistant
Administrative Offices
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Department of Psychology 
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences​

 

Katie McCarthy
ksmccar1@asu.edu

Postdoctoral Scholar
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Joshua Morris​
jmorri50@asu.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Learning and Cognition Lab​ (LCL)
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Megan O’Donnell
Megan.A.ODonnell@asu.edu

Associate Research Professional
College Research and Evaluation Services Team (CREST)
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Haojun Pei
Hao.Pei@asu.edu

Web Application Developer (IT)
Science of Learning and Educatonal Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Michele Porter
michele.porter@asu.edu

Project Manager
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Julie Reeves
480/965-0683
julie.reeves@asu.edu

Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
OKED Finance

LaVonda Romain
Lavonda.Romain@asu.edu

Research Technician
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

Ayush Ruchandani
aruchand@asu.edu

Web Application Developer
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering

Upendra Singh
Upendra.Singh.1@asu.edu

Web Application Developer
Science of Learning and Educational Technology (SoLET) Lab
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

School of Computing, Informatics, & Decision Systems Engineering
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering

Martha Steinacker
480-276-5512
Martha.Steinacker@asu.edu

Instructional Designer
Administrative Offices
Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning

Bei Wang
bwang72@asu.edu

Graduate Research Assistant
College Research and Evaluation Services Team (CREST)
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning

School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

David Yaghmourian
dyaghmou@asu.edu

Research Analyst Assistant
Learning and Cognition Lab (LCL)
Institute for the Science of Teaching & Learning