Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

News & Events

News

News

Friday, January 19, 2018
Presenter: Reetha Hill, Executive Director of the Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship Lab and Professor of Practice From 360 videos to interactive and volumetric VR, many journalists are...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Scotty Craig, Assistant Professor in the Human Systems Engineering Program within the Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering represented the ASU ADL Partnership Lab  (Craig is the co-director of the...
Monday, November 20, 2017
Early career scholars in the Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning will be well represented at the upcoming American Educational Research Association (AERA) annual meeting in New York...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Mina Johnson-Glenberg (Research Professor in the Department of Psychology and President of the ASU spinout called Embodied Games) has initiated the Future of Education: Virtual and Augmented...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
The National Conference on Technology-Enhanced Learning hosted by the National University of Singapore, November 21 – 22, 2017, invited Michelene Chi to present a keynote talk on the "Implications of...

Events

bmgmbkmgk

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Ian Douglas, Executive Director, Institute for the Science of Teaching and Learning
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30 am
David E. Pritchard, Cecil and Ida Green Professor, Physics Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Ariel Anbar, President's Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration

Past Events

Past Events

Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:30 am
Ventana Ballroom, Memorial Union, Tempe Campus
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Retha Hill, Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication